The Board of Directors 2019 is the governing body of the Oswego Players, Inc. Each officer is elected for a set term and has voting privileges over all administrative decisions. Board of Director's meetings are held monthly and adhere to the OP Constitution and By-Laws of the organization. All communication is shared with the membership at large via regular Membership Meetings, Newsletter, Webpage, Instagram, and our Facebook postings. 

Board Members 

  • Paul McKinney, President
  • Tobie McIntosh, Vice President for Administration
  • Morgan Fazzio, Vice President for Production
  • Jessie Dobrzynski, Secretary
  • Tammy Lynn Wilkinson, Producer
  • Tammy Thompson, Finance Officer
  • Liz McIntosh, Treasurer
  • Steve Standish, Member at Large 
  • Norman Berlin III, Historian












STARS Sponsorship

Bronze $250

Silver  $500

Gold  $1000

Pay Online

Press Donate Button   

Connect with Us