The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Oswego Players, Inc. Each officer is elected for a set term and has voting privileges over all administrative decisions. Board of Director's meetings are held monthly and adhere to the OP Constitution and By-Laws of the organization. All communication is shared with the membership at large via regular Membership Meetings, Newsletter, Webpage, Instagram, and our Facebook postings. 

Board Members 

  • Paul McKinney, President
  • Tobie McIntosh, Vice President for Administration
  • Sonia Berlin, Vice President for Production
  • Inez Parker, Secretary
  • Tammy Lynn Wilkinson, Producer
  • Tammy Thompson, Finance Officer
  • Liz McIntosh, Treasurer
  • Morgan Fazzio, Production Team, Chairperson  
  • Norman Berlin III, Historian














For over 80 years the OP has presented live theater to the Central New York community. We enthusiastically invite persons of all ages to come and be part of one of the countries' oldest community theater groups. Whether you are an actor, part of the crew or an audience member, we welcome one and all to come help us celebrate our 80th Anniversary and help “Keep Theater Alive"  

The OP Board of Directors




Connect with Us